Life of the College Girl

I Think This is So Funny!!!

Posted on: September 20, 2008

Ok so I was I was searching my favorite Kardashians’ Blogs (Kim and Khloe), and I came across something interesting. I was scrolling down on Kim’s site and began to hear her voice. I then realized that I had my volume on…lol. Anyway come to find out, Kimmie had posted a video on her blog proving to the world that she was a size 27. First thing that popped into my mind was “why was she doing this?” I clicked the link within the entry, and it took me to this blog entry.

After reading that I really had to watch the vid. It would of actually been really boring if it wasn’t for Khloe. Her crazy comments had me crackin up. She is definitely my favorite Kardashian.

Here’s the Vid:

Reading the other post shocked me though. I did not think that Khloe was a size 30!!! Seriously, I thought she was way smaller than me, but we actually wear the same size jeans. I know I’m sounding like a crazy teenage girl who is overly obsessed with Hollywood socialites,but I just feel like I can relate to them. Anyway, I just wanted to share this crazy vid with yall.

Luv Ya!!!

1 Response to "I Think This is So Funny!!!"

Khloe is my fave kardashian. And brody jenner can get it.

Leave a Reply

