Life of the College Girl

He Left His Hat…..

Posted on: August 22, 2008

So I had a guy friend over tonight. The first guy to ever some into my room who wasn’t family. It felt awkward, very weird, but I let it happened anyway. When we got up there after about 5 or 10 minutes it became very clear that he wanted to have sex with me….that wasn’t going to happen. For some reason though I didn’t want him to leave. Even though I knew he was going to try to get me out my pants again….

So why did I want him to stay? I guess for the company. But why? Maybe that’s just something I have to figure out for myself. But why do these guys the I end up talking to only want that one thing? Why does this always happen to me? Do I look easy? Am I too nice? What is it?!?!

I’ve never had vaginal sex,though people don’t want to believe it, I haven’t. I don’t really consider myself a virgin. I’m way too “sexual” to be anybody’s virgin even though many want to categorize me as one. I don’t even say I am anymore, because it doesn’t make sense.

I’m saving my vajayjay for that special someone. Someone I can trust,someone that I just feel right with. Because that’s the only thing I have left to give,and once I give it away that first time, it’s going to be just as hard or even harder to get it again. I don’t believe that is something you should share with the whole world.

Anyway, he left his hat when he left but I just don’t know if I’m going to see him again. He did text me a couple of minutes ago…I guess he’s going to try again…

Leave a Reply

