Life of the College Girl

I Refuse To Be a Sex Toy!!!!

Posted on: June 15, 2008

So I sent this mass text message out to all my guys earlier today (as of right now I have about 6) and I basically let them know that ay! I’m not going to be the object of your sexual fantasies. This came after one of them( now a former) sent me this text message asking me to give him head. Ever since the incident, whenever a guy would ask me to do that it would trigger some bad emotions. I would get extremely angry,or sometimes cry and feel dirty, you know like a normal self-respecting woman should. So I told him no and he just kept asking me, and this is after he would text me in the middle of the night asking me to “chill” with him aka Booty Call. I should of known, last I meet a guy in the condom section of a store. The only reason why I was over there was because I needed some fem wipes.

Anyway so yeah that 4 page text message really separated the fuck buddies from the future hubbies, but I’m starting to think that what I always wanted,has been trying to holla at me for 2 years now. He is so sweet and I feel like I can be myself around him. I can be myself around him. He’s cute, has nice arms, and he’s tall,and I think he really likes me. The rest I mean, they’re trying but not like him. I just don’t know how to let the others go. Like one of them really likes me, a lil too much. We only started talking like on Wednesday and he alredy wants to be my boyfriend. I mean don’t hand it to me right then and there. Send me on a chase, make me wait a bit. Let me get to know you and then just catch me off guard with it. Another one, he is so sweet, athletic, but I’m not physically attracted to him. I know this is shallow of me but I really have to be physically attracted to someone before I can be with them. I can’t be with someone I can’t stand looking at. There’s others but I don’t have time to go into all that since I’m about to go hang out with one of them tonight(even though I gotta be at work by 9 tomorrow, but I’ll make it, if I could wake up with a hang over and make it to class I can go to sleep late and wake up for work.),can’s wait. I guess I should throw my work clothes in the washer so that I can dry them when I come in.

3 Responses to "I Refuse To Be a Sex Toy!!!!"

Good for you! I used to read your blog over on the other blog site. I’m glad that you realize that life does go on after someone elses immaturity. Do you still go on aol? :O)

Thanx! No I don’t really go on aol that much, I haven’t had time…plus I don’t really want to start anymore drama up there

Internal sex girl

Leave a Reply

