Life of the College Girl

Happy Memorial Day!!!

Posted on: May 26, 2008

I hope yours is so much more exciting than mine. What did I do today? Well I woke up at 10, went all over the place to see if I could find another usb cord for my Ipod (yeah I have an Ipod now, kind of a hand-me0down gift from one of my friends,however it didn’t come with the neccessary parts). All of those things are like $20 dollars at th least, and I remember when they used to sell them at the dollar store…I think. Anyway, after that I went and cooked some breakfast,and then laid in bed and watch Kimora, who is one of the people I look up to and aspire to be like. I actually slept through that marathon which began at 12 and ended at 4, then I got up and ate some cereal and began watching the Kardashians marathon,and now I’m here.

I was supposed to go out yesterday and get stuff for cooking out today,but I didn’t. Should have even got my hopes up. I don’t even know why she told me that, when she knew she was just going to go get it today. She said she had to check her money, that’s bullshit because banks are closed today just like they were yesterday. She just needs to stop lying to me. I don’t believe anything that comes out her mouth anymore. It’s like everything she says is a lie, so I just don’t listen to her. I honestly believe that she wants to see me fail. Just like she did,and it’s not right. It’s just like everyone in this house is out to get me. Out to see me fail. That’s  why I need to get out of here……for good…

Leave a Reply

