Life of the College Girl

I Want to Do a Photo Shoot…

Posted on: May 14, 2008

Like a modely really sexy, video vixen like photo shoot. No,I am not falling back on to my dream of being a video vixen,and the isn’t going to be any nudity, maybe swimsuit, but that’s it. I still want to model, but for my height in body shape, those sexy shoots are the only ones that are available.

But for real, I’ve been looking for some photogs in my area and I’m going to see how many do TFCD or TFP(aka free) and so that, or I’ll just pay for a session. I just want to see how I’ll look all made up and everything, and when I do. I’ll put the pictures on my Myspace page,and I’ll post a few up here, but I don’t want you crazy perverts doing what you do with these things, so I may not post them at all.

Anyway my roommate left a couple of hours ago, so I guess I should start packing like tonight. I have so much stuff it’s ridiculous!

Leave a Reply

