Life of the College Girl

My First Entry on WordPress…

Posted on: May 8, 2008

Hello my WordPress people! I am Claudette Jameson! Hello to everyone coming from Blogger. How do you like the place? Great isn’t it? Well anyway, I’m just going to get right down to business.

I don’t think I’m going to get any work done tonight, really. I get distracted way too easily, and it’s very distracting in my room so unless I put my music on,which is also distracting, I guess I’m waking up hella early to work on this Swahili exam.

You won’t believe how ignorant people still are. Like they are so rude, but I really don’t let it bother me because they have problems, not me. I’m over it, they need to get over it. I’m not going to give anymore energy to these people. So yeah I got drunk last night, like completely twisted. Like hugging the toilet twisted. But it was fun though. I was with my guy friends, and my camera was the ONLY CAMERA in there. So all the crazy wild pics that were taken were on my phone and were deleted in the morning. A let me tell you……they were deleted!!! LOL. So yeah I learn a lesson.

So I was hung over this morning and on my way back, I went to Subway and got some breakfast, and let me tell you, after taking the chicken off that wrap tasted really good. The egg and cheese was great! The chicken, which was actually the chicken,bacon,and ranch chicken, was nasty. That won’t breakfast chicken.

But yeah other than that I just slept all day and went to work with my theater group. I finally got my costumes together, so all I got to do is re-do my skecthes. It’s the story board that I’m stressin over.  I don’t know what to do with that, but I’m in a coloring mood right now so I guess I’ll warm up my pizza and get to working on my sketches. I may post some pics of them tonight when I’m done, so yeah I’mma do that.

Luv Ya!

Leave a Reply

