Life of the College Girl

My Anger Needs Managed….

Posted on: April 15, 2008

I all!!! I’m back. Happy be-lated Plaxico Day, no seriously,April 12 is Plaxico Burress Day in Va Beach. It’s also Ted Ginn Jr.’s Birthday, so happy be-lated bday TGJ!!!

Anyway, so I went home for the weekend, it was great. I was happy for the most part, but around the time that it came for me to leave, I started getting really irritated. It might of been symptoms of PMS, or it might have been the fact that I dreaded coming back to school. I really believe it was the second one. As soon as the doors opened to my dorm building, I got rreally angry, upset, all the symptoms I had before I left, the only difference was that I was able to eat again….

…When I walked into my dorm room, it was a great feeling at first,until I started putting things away and that just got on my nerves because stuff was falling out everywhere, then after my shower I decided to go to sleep. I left my tv on since that helps me wake up in the morning, but I soon noticed that my cable was going in and out. Long story short, as of right now I only have 3 channels. None of them are Fox, so I guess I’m going to miss Mariah /carey week on Idol. I don’t even watch American Idol, but it’s Mimi….

…Then just now, I purposely got into an argument with someone in the school store because I heard them talking about me. I came off as really mean, but at that moment I didn’t really care because I wanted them to think I was mean. Well the “hes” mostly. I’m not a mean person, but these dudes here have been so rude to me that I just don’t care anymore. If you’re not my friend, and if you usually don’t have anything nice to say to me and then you out-of-the-blue are asking me about a book…hell naw, yeah you’re going to see a bitch because I know what’s on your agenda. I don’t trust guys on my campus! I can’t trust them, I know it’s sad but it’s true…..

….Anyway, I guess I’ll go over and set up an appointment in the relaxation room, because I really need to relax,I really do before I get myself in trouble….

…I just don’t feel happy here anymore, it’s just something I really dread, because I know that someone is really going to make me snap one of these days, really! Like I just don’t care anymore, I’m trying my hardest to stay strong for a couple more weeks but everything is just taking a toll on me. Just being here is taking a toll on me. I can’t wait to come home for good…

Leave a Reply

