Life of the College Girl

I can’t believe I just did that….

Posted on: April 9, 2008

This person wrote in my honesty box today. If you don’t know already, I fear my honesty box with a passion. Mainly because ever since the “Imfamous” happened I’ve been getting a whole bunch of negative messages there. But this one, however, was more of a positive one. Well I replied to it, and I don’t know,my fingers just started going,and since I’ve been going through a lot lately I just let everything out to this anonymous person. I’m scared because I don’t know if this person will end up using this against me. I assume this person is a friend so I confided in her and just told her a lot of stuff that I have never told anyone before, not even my counselor. I think it’s because I get more out writing that speaking….

…anyway, I feel really beat down. I don’t even like walking to class anymore. I’m afraid that someone will say something that will trigger me and I would just go crazy on them. I’m not happy anymore, I feel weird I don’t even know how to explain it other than zombie like….I don’t know..I’m going to finish eating…don’t worry it’s only a quarter of a plate of penne and marinara….I’ll try to eat the rest either for dinner or tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

