Life of the College Girl

Random Marilyn Monroe Videos…..

Posted on: April 2, 2008

I don’t know, maybe it’s the fact that I’m wearing my MM shirt and carrying my MM purse….I’m just in the mood for Marilyn! Fact: Back in high school my cheerleading coach gave me the nickname Marilyn….
A Good One
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p0FDGnAIWpk&hl=en”>

My Favorite Song from my Favorite movie…Some Like it Hot

My Favorite Part of one of my Favorite movies…Seven Year Itch

Too Hot for the Silver Screen

The Last Sitting…I would love to do an urbanized remake of this shoot…

I hope ya’ll enjoy taking a glance at my favorite actress of all time Marilyn Monroe, in some ways I see a lot of me in her…or something like that, anyway I ready to get in the bed…so i’m not thinking too straight…night yall..

love ya!

Leave a Reply

