Life of the College Girl

Yessir I’m back!!!

Posted on: April 1, 2008

Why I say Yessir? Don’t know but anyway ya girl is back from her Vacay,and the haters still hatin! lol anyway I usually don’t write this late, especially on a monday night when I have class at 8 and I have to do a speech but I just had some stuff on my mind. So I’ve been talking to a few guys lately and it’s this one that just sticks out. I really like him a lot maybe too much and I don’t think he feels the same way. It’s just that the last person I had feeling like this for lead me on for months and then hurt me,and I don’t want that to happen again. I don’t know,I don’t want to scare him with the way that I’m feeling, hell I’m shocked that I feel this way, but it’s like he’s everything I want,but I don’t think I’m his total package. I never feel that way, but anyway….just needed to get that off my chest, maybe I can sleep a lil better now, since I just told him how I felt, not I’m just afraid of the reply….anyway, let me get in the bed so I can actually get to speech class ON TIME!!! lol.

Love ya!

Leave a Reply

