Life of the College Girl

I Want to Sync My Phone!!!!

Posted on: April 1, 2008

Geez sometimes I hate having a mac!! See if I had a pc then I would of been had my brand new Crackjack 2 synced to my computer. In order to sync it to my Mac I got to spend almost 40 dollars for this software,that I can’t find free anywhere by the way, and I don’t want to do that….ahhh…..

…anyway, my guy just text me…..and if you could see me right now I have a big ass cheesin smile on my face. I think I like him a lil too much, and I’m thinking I should be cautious even though he is a really nice guy. He did text me back last night,and we talked about things. It’s been a while since I liked someone the way I do him,and that’s why it’s scary,because last time I liked someone like this he hurt me…badly…..

….but it’s weird though. I didn’t even think that I would be attracted to him the way I am now. I remember seeing him and his friend at the club last semester. His friend was trying to talk to me, so I gave him my number. Winter break comes and goes,and I’m back at school for my second semester ready to start off fresh, and get away from my crazy party girl image….and then the “Infamous” comes out and I’m like aww hell! lol. Now everyone on campus thinks I’m a whore, getting harassing messages, the blog entry I wrote on the situation is filled with comments the good and the bad….about even but mostly bad..lol. You can read for yourself, it’s somewhere in the Feb. section. Anyway, I begin to just diss all dudes on campus who try to talk to me assuming that all their intentions are the same,and you know I just go through the day getting harassed and laughed at for something that girls do on campus all the time…anyway, what does this have to do with anything? Well a couple of weeks ago, I got a call from the friend,and somehow the guy got on the phone and we started talking and we just been talking ever since. He called after seeing the tape, not to ask for a sexual favor, but to check up……

….I didn’t really think about it until I was in class today,not paying attention obviously, that he has everything that I would ever want in a guy, atleast the main features. He’s tall, has nice arms(with tats..lol),he’s athletic,has great lips,and he’s so sweet,and he’s hella sexy! The list can go on and on, but I got class at 1..lol. I love being around him. I think he’s the one,but I highly doubt he feels the same way, but I don’t know though. I don’t know what goes on in his head unless he tells me, but I just feel so happy around him…….

….anyway,I guess if we do become a couple, I’ll have to put my other “potentials” on friend mode permanently. Oh well, I mean it’ll be their lost cuz they should of acted sooner. Like ol’dude from VA that I go to school with. How the hell you gonna set up something for over spring break but when I get home you’re MIA? No, I don’t play that…I got too many guys tryin to holla at me to be playin games, so I cut him off. I cut off most or all guys on campus. So basically my guy and my friend from back home and guy is kinda in the lead sooo…..yeah…

…Well now that I’m done gushing to ya’ll about my love life, I guess I should go and get ready for round 2 of classes…lol

Peace
Love ya!

Leave a Reply

