Life of the College Girl

I Need Sleep!!!

Posted on: March 11, 2008

Like seriously I haven’t really got a good night’s sleep,since the last time I was home. I’m just can’t sleep. I feel like I’ve been going non stop for weeks at a time. I don’t know why, I mean I’m really thinking about going to the school store and paying the 7+ dollars for some nyquil because thats like the only way.

I’m down to exactly 3 pairs of under where 4 shirts and 2 pairs of jean, I need some fucking quarters. I mean come on, it would be common sense that if you expect people to ONLY use quarters to do their laundry, atleast have a FUCKING QUARTER MACHINE!!! Like there is literally no quarter machines on campus anywhere! Oh and don’t go and ask for change,because they are stingy with that, this school is so ridiculous. I’m glad I’m leaving. I hate it here. I hate everything about it. It would be better if I at least had a car, but since I don’t have that….I hate it here. I can’t leave when I please,and if I really need to it’s going to be a 20-40 dollar taxi trip. There are times when I just want to get away and I can’t do that. That maybe the reason why I’m so angry,because I have to be around these people all the time if I like it or not. Sometimes I just want to be alone, but there is nowhere on this campus where I can be alone,not even the fucking bathroom. I need to go home. At least there I can get some rest, come and go whenever I please, and be alone…..

People wonder why I don’t like to talk to people. Well for one reason, with the exception of my friends,I don’t trust anybody. Especially guys. They aren’t really that special to me right now. Unless I can find that right person, the person of my dreams, then they mean nothing to me. I don’t care about them anymore, I can careless about their need, unless they’re family they can all kiss my ass. Most of them, like I said before, are disrespectful. I never disrespected any of them, so why disrespect me? I say an eye for an eye, the first time you disrespect me, you can just forget about me ever having any respect for you, because one of these days, every person or at least a handful of people who has ever said something rude to me or disrespected me in any way are going to need something from me one day. I remember someone telling me to be cautious of who you are rude to,because that person that you didn’t hold the door for could one day be the same person that is chosen to save your life. That person can determine your fate just based on the way that person was treated a while back by you. I always keep that in mind,because karma is a bitch……

Leave a Reply

