Life of the College Girl

DAMN YOU FINAL EXAMS!!!!!!

Posted on: February 24, 2008

May 11th, yeah it’s a Sunday, also the day that Kanye West, Rihanna, Lupe Fiasco,and NERD…aka 50% of my iTunes playlist, are supposed to be performing in Va Beach. May 9th-16th, final exams will be taking place. Yeah I know I don’t have exams on Sunday, but it will be humanly impossible for me to be able to go to a Sunday concert and return back on Monday, ready to take my exam. It SUCKS!!!! See if I would of just went to NSU in the first place I wouldn’t have this problem. See this was one of the reason why I wanted to transfer back home, not because of the video, but because of the weather, my lack of transportation,and missing out on shit!!! And tuition was kinda high…..

I’m just really pissed!!!

Leave a Reply

