Life of the College Girl

What The Hell!!!!!

Posted on: February 7, 2008

So I was going to class just minding my own business when I felt a tugging at my coat. It was a girl who was in my class, never talked to her before in my life! She told me that one of my so-called friends put a video of me on the internet. At first I couldn’t remember, then she mentioned my friends name and I just got really emotional, something between extremely sad and extremely angry. I was just all over the place,and didn’t know what to think. I’m not even like that!!! It was just some dumb thing that happened, some really really dumb thing and now everybody can see it. I am not like that,and it hurts because even though I had 30 friend request and 17 messages in my inbox,I know they only want me for something I’m not and I hate it! That’s something that I was trying to shy away from but now I can’t get it behind me.

What do people think of me now? I’m not the person that was on that video,I don’t know who that was, I mean I know it was me,but that’s not the me I am now. It’s a me that I am trying to get away from. I mean I have family up here!!!! I mean my mother isn’t up there,but my sister and her husband is!! I’m not that person!!!

I wish I could cry,but I can’t cry around people for some reason. I’m just so hurt,I’m just feel so ashamed. I made a mistake, and now that mistake is public…..I hate myself for doing this!!!

3 Responses to "What The Hell!!!!!"

dont feel bad hon!! this too shall pass. i remember when i was in highschool and lost my ‘v’ to some loser ass dude. he came back the next day and told EVERYONE. niggas seem to run their mouths a LOT , like little kids. dont let this affect you in any way. this neither makes you nor breaks you, so dont feel discouraged. just learn from the mistake and move on .remember that everybody makes mistakes and nobody should be in the place to judge you at all .take care!

it’s okay boo

SUG SAID IT ALL. TRUST IN GOD FOR YOUR STRENGTH. NO ONE WALKS A STRAIGHT LINE AND EVERYONE HAS SECRETS. CARMA HAS A WAY OF FINDING THE WRONG DOERS. JUST MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE. YOU HAVE LEARNED FROM A BIG MISTAKE.

Leave a Reply

