Life of the College Girl

AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on: February 4, 2008

I AM JUST SO STRESSED!!! I REALLY DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO,I WANT TO TALK TO SOMEBODY BUT THE WORD JUST WON’T COME OUT. I’M IN SO MUCH EMOTIONAL PAIN RIGHT NOW THAT IT’S MAKING MY HEART POUND THROUGH MY CHEST,I WANT TO SCREAM BUT I CAN’T,I WANT TO TALK TO SOMEBODY BUT MY MOUTH WON’T LET ME, I WANT TO CRY,BUT I AFRAID TO, I DON’T WANT TO COME ACROSS AS WEAK,I NEED TO DO SOMETHING,BUT NOTHING IS WORKING I CAN GET EVERYTHING OUT,I CAN’T EVEN EAT, IT’S JUST LIKE EVERYTHING IS JUST BUILDING UP INSIDE ME,I JUST NEED TO GET OUT AND GO SOMEWHERE,BUT I HAVE NO MONEY AND NO PLACE TO GO. I NEED A BLACK,I HAVE ONE IN MY BAG BUT I DON’T WANT TO SMOKE IT BECAUSE IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE CRAP,PLUS I DON’T ANYONE TO SEE ME SMOKING,BECAUSE I DON’T DO IT, ONLY WHEN I’M STRESSED. IT’S A WAY OF RELEASING IT. MY HEART IS POUNDING RIGHT NOW A THROAT FEELS LIKE IT’S CLOSING UP, MY EYES FEEL LIKE THEY WANT TO CRY BUT JUST CAN’T. I CAN’T CALM MYSELF DOWN,MAYBE I SHOULD JUST LAY DOWN……

Leave a Reply

