Life of the College Girl

Oh yeah if you haven’t noticed…

Posted on: January 28, 2008

I changed my title,added a couple of “the”s and a Vixen. And if you haven’t realized already, Brittani and Claudette Jameson are the same person. lol Yeah I found out that there was a Hawaiian meaning to the word “Honi” it meant gracious, and “Gracious Eyez” isn’t really a great Video Model name. Plus all the greats changed their name when they became famous including my inspiration,idol,what ever you wanna call her, Marilyn Monroe aka Norma Jean Baker.

But for real though I got the name Claudette Jameson from Second Life. That was the name I chose,but after waiting all day for the damn thing to download, I found out that my computers processor wouldn’t support it. But I really like that name,so Claudette it is! LOL ok it’s 1030 I gotta get to my class……

1 Response to "Oh yeah if you haven’t noticed…"

So Brittani is your real name? What you said about Hot 91 is so true I love that radio station.

Leave a Reply

