Life of the College Girl

I Feel Depressed……

Posted on: January 25, 2008

and ugly and I don’t really know why. And it’s not even a body thing like it usually is,it’s my face. I love my body and I thought I loved my face,but I keep seeing flaws in it. I haven’t felt this way since I was a freshman in high school,when I was a lil chubbier and had really bad acne,and an extra tooth behind one of my front teeth(notice why I never show teeth when I smile,after I got it taken out I didn’t know how to smile showing my teeth). I just really feel ugly today and I really don’t know why, like everything is going well,that guy that I’ve been talking to really likes me,but for some reason I just don’t feel beautiful today…..

Leave a Reply

