Life of the College Girl

So many girls in my class!!!

Posted on: January 24, 2008

Damn it was a cathouse in there, my professor is lucky I loves her or else I would of transferred next door to the class with my “Daddy”..lol. But it’s all good though, even though she made me seem like this great student,I can’t help it if I get work done,my parents busted their butt to get me here I gotta bust mine to get them grades. I think I’m going to like it, my teacher is cool people.

In other news, the guy from my theater class asked for my number today. I wonder if he knows how I feel about him? He might. I do like him but I don’t know how he feels.

So yeah I got 2 more classes starting at 1 with my english class, then history which I doubt will take up the whole period, well atleast for today….

Leave a Reply

