Life of the College Girl

I just realized something…..

Posted on: January 24, 2008

I only have 3 dollars to my name. Way to save money. I mean I started out with like 10 but those strawberry shortcake cups are so tasty lookin…..yyuuummmmmm. I couldn’t help myself…anyway,I’m going to try and save that,or atleast transfer some money from one of my new account to my old one, but I don’t even think my new one is set up yet,since my mom told me the lady called about a transcript and everything,I didn’t need that at my other bank to get a student checking,but hey they’re a federal bank.I just pray that everything comes through,I’m not going to buy any books until I know for sure that I’m staying so not until like the end of next week…

Leave a Reply

