Life of the College Girl

ok I know it’s been a while…

Posted on: January 3, 2008

I’ve been looking at the blogger link everytime that I go online but I just haven’t found anything to say. Well I’m at home now,and I’m planning on starting a new blog along with this one. I might as well delete the fashionista one since I’m not keeping it up. My new one is going to be for my weight loss. Yeah I’m finally starting my diet. I don’t know which one but I’m watching super skinny me on BBC America, and these chicks are trying to get to a size 00. Well one of them did it,it’s crazy but that protein diet seems like it might work. Don’t get me wrong,I am not trying to get to a size 00, I don’t even think that my bone structure will allow that. I’m just trying to get to a curvy video vixen-esque shape so that I can start modeling and what not, but all that will be in my other blog..it may even include video since I got a new camera for xmas, but it’ll certainly have pictures, and hopefully if things go right you’ll see a bikini pic…lol. But yeah I’ll still be keeping up with this one hopefully,so stay posted

love,
Your Eye Candy Playboy Bunny Brit..lol

Leave a Reply

