Life of the College Girl

Well I’m mad

Posted on: November 19, 2007

my teacher just now tells us that we don’t have class tomorrow! Why couldn’t he say that Friday? Before I booked my ticket so I could catch an earlier bus! I hate it! Anyways, I bored I have nothing to do but go to my next class at 4. Bored I’m going to be even more bored tomorrow because my bus don’t leave until 5 so I’m going to try and get to the station around 3 or 3:30. I might go to my class at on 1..I don’t know..If I feel like it maybe….I’m rambling though..so let me take a nap…..

Leave a Reply

