Life of the College Girl

Ok, I’m going to try to lose weight…for real this time..

Posted on: November 18, 2007

I have made and deleted many weightloss blogs because I end up forgetting about them or just deciding not to lose weight, but I want to do it for real this time. I’m 18 and I’ve haven’t worn a bikini since I was 6, and I want to wear one. Plus on top of all that I want to get my belly button pierced while I’m on spring break, but I can’t get it pierced unless I have a flat or almost flat belly to show it off with. So I’m going to try it again. I was 155 last time I got on a scale about a month ago,and I want to get down to 140 maybe 135 by the beginning of April. I want to keep my curves, so measurement wise I want to be about 39(assuming that my girls don’t go any where)-26-40(hopefully I’ll keep my ass). rather than 39-29-41. I want to tone my thighs too,so wish me luck! I’ll be checking in with my measurements for the rest of this month until the middle of December since I don’t have a scale in my dorm room,but after that you and I will have weight measurements….oh yeah if you have any tips..please let me know!!

Leave a Reply

