Life of the College Girl

This week is by far the most stressful week I have ever had in my whole entire life! 5 papers due, one I should be working on right now,an interview,I lost my student ID and I have overdraft fees on my account. On top of that I gotta book my ticket to go home on tuesday and I don’t hurry I won’t be going home until thursday, and I don’t want that. But I trying to stay calm and not over react,plus it is around that time and I always get a lil cranky. But yeah hopefully it’ll get better.

Leave a Reply

